Zenni Optical sells frames, eye glasses and frames completely produced by them at very cheap rates. They also provide prescription of lenses for your eyes. They have wide range of models in their frames. I recently bought a stylish frame from their online site named ZenniOptical.com. The Secret to their low prices is that they sell only their own manufactured frames direct to the customer, with no middlemen and virtually no advertising budget.

Even Chicago Tribune has written about them click here to read that review

Part of the ease is due to the small selection. There are about a dozen $19 eyeglass models (lenses and frames are only $19.) There are stainless steel, memory titanium, and memory plastic eyeglasses available in full rim, half rim, and rimless. There are three models of magnetic sunlens frames, at $29.95. All other frames can be fitted with $2.95 clip-ons.

Plastic frames are available in five different colors, while stainless steel and memory titanium are available in two or three different shades.

All the frames have a size listed. The size has three variables, such as 44-19-136 or 48-19-140. A customer would basically have to guess which size would be best for him/her. I chose a frame size that I felt would fit well on my head, and, luckily for me, I made a good educated guess.
I would definitely use Zenni Optical again and have recommended it to friends. Most of my friends feel that ordering eyeglasses online isn’t within their comfort zone, so none of them have tried it.

These are the most lightweight, comfortable lenses I’ve ever worn.

So if you want some great eyewear then you know the place where you can get them very cheap.

